MP MLA - Pondicherry, India - List of MPs and MLAs of Pondicherry - Ask CM of Pondicherry a question on MPMLA Website

N Rangasamy , C.M ,
Capital: Pondicherry
Chief Minister (CM): N Rangasamy
Number of MLAs: 36
Number of MPs: 1
Parliamentary Constituencies
Latest Issues in Pondicherry - View All
Photo Gallery
Pondicherry Beach
 Pondicherry Beach
Picture 1 of 2
  Aayi Mandapam
Aayi Mandapam
Aayi Mandapam
Picture 2 of 2