MP MLA - Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank Dr - MP of Hardwar, Uttarakhand, India - Hardwar MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Hardwar in 2014 election:
  AAP Kanchan Choudhary Bhattacharya Total MPMLA Points (6)
  BJP Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank Total MPMLA Points (3)
How would you rate the following candidates from Hardwar in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Kanchan Choudhary Bhattacharya  AAP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank  BJP
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
Elected Representatives from Hardwar in the Past:
  2009 INC Harish Rawat
  2004 SP Rajendra Kumar
Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank Dr, M.P 
Hardwar, Uttarakhand, India
Primary Party: BJP
Address: 27/1, Vijay Colony, Ravindernath Tagore Marg, Dehradun
Phone: 9458945006
Latest Issues in Uttarakhand - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 2
Picture 2 of 2