MP MLA - Madhu Kora - MP of Singhbhum, Jharkhand, India - Singhbhum MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Singhbhum in 2014 election:
  RADP Naveen Murmu Total MPMLA Points (0)
  JVM Dashrath Gagrai Total MPMLA Points (0)
  JKP Rajendra Purty Total MPMLA Points (0)
  JDP Salkhan Murmu Total MPMLA Points (0)
  IND Rupsingh Hembrom Total MPMLA Points (0)
  JBSP Geeta Kora Total MPMLA Points (0)
  BJP Laxman Giluwa Total MPMLA Points (0)
  BMP(AI) Budhram Laguri Total MPMLA Points (0)
  BSP Manohar Sinku Total MPMLA Points (0)
  INC Chitrasen Sinku Total MPMLA Points (0)
  AIFB John Miran Munda Total MPMLA Points (0)
How would you rate the following candidates from Singhbhum in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Naveen Murmu  RADP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Dashrath Gagrai  JVM
MPMLA Points(0)
 Rajendra Purty  JKP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Salkhan Murmu  JDP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Rupsingh Hembrom  IND
MPMLA Points(0)
 Geeta Kora  JBSP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Laxman Giluwa  BJP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Budhram Laguri  BMP(AI)
MPMLA Points(0)
 Manohar Sinku  BSP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Chitrasen Sinku  INC
MPMLA Points(0)
 John Miran Munda  AIFB
MPMLA Points(0)
Elected Representatives from Singhbhum in the Past:
  2009 IND Madhu Koda
  2004 INC Bagun Sumbrai
Madhu Kora, M.P 
Singhbhum, Jharkhand, India
Primary Party: IND
Address: Vill. Pathhatu, Post Maluka, Thana, Jagannathpur,Distt. and P.O. Singhbhum, Jharkhand, Jharkhand Bhawan,New Delhi
Phone: 9013180167 (M), 09431101826,0923414376
Latest Issues in Jharkhand - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 1