MP MLA - Dilip Singh Judeo - MP of Bilaspur, Chattisgarh, India - Bilaspur MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Bilaspur in 2014 election:
  AAP Anand Mishra Total MPMLA Points (0)
  INC Lakhanlal Sau Total MPMLA Points (0)
  BJP Smt. Karuna Shukla Total MPMLA Points (0)
How would you rate the following candidates from Bilaspur in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Anand Mishra  AAP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Lakhanlal Sau  INC
MPMLA Points(0)
 Smt. Karuna Shukla  BJP
MPMLA Points(0)
Elected Representatives from Bilaspur in the Past:
  2009 BJP Dilip Singh Judeo
  2004 BJP Punnulal Mohle
Dilip Singh Judeo, M.P 
Bilaspur, Chattisgarh, India
Primary Party: BJP
Address: 17 G.R.G. Road,New Delhi - 110 001
Phone: Tels. (011) 23092520, 23093343 9868181442 (M)
Latest Issues in Chattisgarh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available