MP MLA - Arpita Ghosh - MP of Balurghat, West Bengal, India - Balurghat MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Balurghat in 2014 election:
  BJP Biswapriya Roychowdhary Total MPMLA Points (5)
  AITC Arpita Ghosh Total MPMLA Points (4)
  INC Om Prakash Mishra Total MPMLA Points (3)
  RSP Bimal Sarkar Total MPMLA Points (5)
How would you rate the following candidates from Balurghat in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Biswapriya Roychowdhary  BJP
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Arpita Ghosh  AITC
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Om Prakash Mishra  INC
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Bimal Sarkar  RSP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
Elected Representatives from Balurghat in the Past:
  2009 RSP Prasanta Majumder
  2004 RSP Ranen Barman
  1999 RSP Barman Ranen
Arpita Ghosh, M.P 
Balurghat, West Bengal, India
Primary Party: AITC
Latest Issues in West Bengal - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 2
Picture 2 of 2