MP MLA - Raghav Lakhanpal - MP of Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India - Saharanpur MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Saharanpur in 2014 election:
  BJP Raghav Lakhanpal Total MPMLA Points (11)
  ASP Shiv Kumar Total MPMLA Points (12)
  ARVP Rajender Kumar Total MPMLA Points (7)
  AAP Yogesh Dahiya Total MPMLA Points (10)
  BMP(AI) Ratan Singh Total MPMLA Points (9)
  BSP Jagdish Singh Rana Total MPMLA Points (6)
  INC Imran Masood Total MPMLA Points (10)
  IND C P Verma Total MPMLA Points (11)
  RJMO Shahanavaj Total MPMLA Points (4)
  SP Shazan Masood Urf Shadan Masood Total MPMLA Points (5)
How would you rate the following candidates from Saharanpur in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Raghav Lakhanpal  BJP
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(11)
 Shiv Kumar  ASP
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(12)
 Rajender Kumar  ARVP
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Yogesh Dahiya  AAP
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Ratan Singh  BMP(AI)
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Jagdish Singh Rana  BSP
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Imran Masood  INC
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 C P Verma  IND
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(11)
 Shahanavaj  RJMO
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Shazan Masood Urf Shadan Masood  SP
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
Elected Representatives from Saharanpur in the Past:
  2009 BSP Jagdish Singh Rana
  2004 SP Rasheed Masood
  1999 INC Avtar Singh Bhadana
Raghav Lakhanpal, M.P 
Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Uttar Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available