MP MLA - Ajit Singh - MP of Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh, India - Baghpat MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Baghpat in 2014 election:
  BJP Dr. Satpal Singh Total MPMLA Points (0)
  AAP Soumendra Dhaka Total MPMLA Points (0)
  BSP Prashant Chaudhary Total MPMLA Points (0)
  IND ? INDE Subhash Chand Kashyap Total MPMLA Points (0)
  NAITIK PAR Krishan Pal Total MPMLA Points (0)
  NBNP Yunush Total MPMLA Points (0)
  PECP Anil Kumar Total MPMLA Points (1)
  RLD Ajeet Singh Total MPMLA Points (0)
  SP Ghulam Mohammed Total MPMLA Points (0)
How would you rate the following candidates from Baghpat in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Dr. Satpal Singh  BJP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Soumendra Dhaka  AAP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Prashant Chaudhary  BSP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Subhash Chand Kashyap  IND ? INDE
MPMLA Points(0)
 Krishan Pal  NAITIK PAR
MPMLA Points(0)
 Yunush  NBNP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Anil Kumar  PECP
1/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(1)
 Ajeet Singh  RLD
MPMLA Points(0)
 Ghulam Mohammed  SP
MPMLA Points(0)
Elected Representatives from Baghpat in the Past:
  2009 RLD Ajit Singh
  2004 RLD Ajit Singh
  1999 BJP Ashok Kumar Pradhan
Ajit Singh, M.P 
Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh, India
Primary Party: RLD
Portfolio: Civil Aviation
Address: 12, Tughlak Road, New Delhi - 110 011 Tel. (011) 23792040, 23792080 Fax. (011) 23792037
Phone: 011-23792040,23792080,
Latest Issues in Uttar Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available