MP MLA - Kamlesh - MP of Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, India - Bulandshahr MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Bulandshahr in 2014 election:
  BJP Dr. Bhola Singh Total MPMLA Points (0)
  AAP Dr. Rahul Deepanker Total MPMLA Points (0)
  BMP(AI) Pyare Lal Total MPMLA Points (0)
  BSP Pradeep Kumar Jatav Total MPMLA Points (0)
  IND ? INDE Harvir Total MPMLA Points (0)
  JMBP Suresh Total MPMLA Points (0)
  RJPP Vijai Pal Total MPMLA Points (0)
  RLD Smt. Anju Total MPMLA Points (0)
  RTKP Raghuraj Pratap Singh Total MPMLA Points (0)
  SP Kamlesh Total MPMLA Points (0)
How would you rate the following candidates from Bulandshahr in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Dr. Bhola Singh  BJP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Dr. Rahul Deepanker  AAP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Pyare Lal  BMP(AI)
MPMLA Points(0)
 Pradeep Kumar Jatav  BSP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Harvir  IND ? INDE
MPMLA Points(0)
 Suresh  JMBP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Vijai Pal  RJPP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Smt. Anju  RLD
MPMLA Points(0)
 Raghuraj Pratap Singh  RTKP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Kamlesh  SP
MPMLA Points(0)
Elected Representatives from Bulandshahr in the Past:
  2009 SP Kamlesh Balmiki
  2004 BJP Kalyan Singh
  1999 BJP Ch. Tejvir Singh
Kamlesh, M.P 
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, India
Primary Party: SP
Address: 1153, Buraj, Usman, Idgah Road,Khurja, Bulandsehar, Uttar Pradesh, 140, North AvenueNew Delhi-110 001
Phone: 9013180500 (M),09837135788
Latest Issues in Uttar Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available