MP MLA - Dr. Ram Shankar Katheria - MP of Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India - Agra MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Agra in 2014 election:
  SP Mahraj Singh Dhangar Total MPMLA Points (9)
  INC Upendrasingh Jatav Total MPMLA Points (3)
  BJP Prof. Ramshankar Katheriya Total MPMLA Points (3)
  AAP Ravindra Singh Total MPMLA Points (2)
How would you rate the following candidates from Agra in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Mahraj Singh Dhangar  SP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Upendrasingh Jatav  INC
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Prof. Ramshankar Katheriya  BJP
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Ravindra Singh  AAP
1/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
Elected Representatives from Agra in the Past:
  2009 BJP Ramshankar Katheria
  2004 SP Raj Babbar
  1999 SP Balram Singh Yadav
Dr. Ram Shankar Katheria, M.P 
Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Uttar Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 2
Agra Fort
Agra Fort
Picture 2 of 2