MP MLA - Dr.murli Manohar Joshi - MP of Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India - Kanpur MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Kanpur in 2014 election:
  BJP Murali Manohar Joshi Dr Total MPMLA Points (5)
  AAP Dr. Mahmood Husain Rehmani Total MPMLA Points (7)
  BSP Salim Ahmed Total MPMLA Points (3)
  INC Sriprakash Jaiswal Total MPMLA Points (7)
  AITC Anil Awasthi Total MPMLA Points (2)
How would you rate the following candidates from Kanpur in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Murali Manohar Joshi Dr  BJP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Dr. Mahmood Husain Rehmani  AAP
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Salim Ahmed  BSP
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Sriprakash Jaiswal  INC
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Anil Awasthi  AITC
1/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
Elected Representatives from Kanpur in the Past:
  2009 INC Sriprakash Jaiswal
  2004 INC Shriprakash Jaiswal
  1999 INC Sujan Singh Bundela
Dr.murli Manohar Joshi, M.P 
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Uttar Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available