MP MLA - Vijay Bahadur Singh - MP of Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh, India - Hamirpur MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Hamirpur in 2014 election:
  BJP Pushpendra Singh Chandel Total MPMLA Points (0)
  AAP Atul Kumar Singh (prajapati) Total MPMLA Points (0)
  BSP Rakesh Goswami Total MPMLA Points (0)
  INC Preetam Singh Lodhi Total MPMLA Points (0)
  SP Vishambhar Prasad Nishad Total MPMLA Points (0)
How would you rate the following candidates from Hamirpur in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Pushpendra Singh Chandel  BJP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Atul Kumar Singh (prajapati)  AAP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Rakesh Goswami  BSP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Preetam Singh Lodhi  INC
MPMLA Points(0)
 Vishambhar Prasad Nishad  SP
MPMLA Points(0)
Vijay Bahadur Singh, M.P 
Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Primary Party: BSP
Address: 1-C, Beli Road, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 51, South Avenue, New Delhi - 110 011
Phone: 9013180298 (M),09013180444,09415239393(M),(0532)
Latest Issues in Uttar Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available