MP MLA - Bharat Singh - MP of Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, India - Ballia MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Ballia in 2014 election:
  BJP Bharat Singh Total MPMLA Points (10)
  AAP Chandra Pratap Singh Total MPMLA Points (12)
  BSP Virendra Kumar Pathak Total MPMLA Points (8)
  INC Smt. Sudha Rai Total MPMLA Points (6)
  SP Neeraj Shekhar Total MPMLA Points (10)
  AITC Dhanji Yadav Total MPMLA Points (10)
How would you rate the following candidates from Ballia in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Bharat Singh  BJP
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Chandra Pratap Singh  AAP
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Virendra Kumar Pathak  BSP
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Smt. Sudha Rai  INC
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Neeraj Shekhar  SP
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Dhanji Yadav  AITC
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
Elected Representatives from Ballia in the Past:
  2009 SP Neeraj Shekhar
  2004 SJP(R) Chandra Shekhar
  1999 SP Akhilesh Singh
Bharat Singh, M.P 
Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Uttar Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery
Ballia Fort
Ballia Fort
Picture 1 of 2
Akbar Fort- Ballia
Akbar Fort- Ballia
Picture 2 of 2