MP MLA - Ravindra Kushawaha - MP of Salempur, Uttar Pradesh, India - Salempur MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Salempur in 2014 election:
  BJP Ravindra Kushwaha Total MPMLA Points (5)
  AAP Chandra Pratap Singh Total MPMLA Points (12)
  BSP Ravi Shankar Singh Alias Pappu Total MPMLA Points (7)
  INC Bhola Pandey Total MPMLA Points (9)
How would you rate the following candidates from Salempur in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Ravindra Kushwaha  BJP
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Chandra Pratap Singh  AAP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Ravi Shankar Singh Alias Pappu  BSP
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Bhola Pandey  INC
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
Elected Representatives from Salempur in the Past:
  2009 BSP Ram Shankar Rajbhar
  2004 SP Harikeval Prasad
  1999 BJP Aditya Nath
Ravindra Kushawaha, M.P 
Salempur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Uttar Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available