MP MLA - Kalraj Mishra - MP of Deoria, Uttar Pradesh, India - Deoria MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Deoria in 2014 election:
  BJP Kalraj Mishra Total MPMLA Points (9)
  AAP Arun Kumar Tripathi Total MPMLA Points (2)
  INC Sabha Kunwar Kushwaha Total MPMLA Points (5)
How would you rate the following candidates from Deoria in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Kalraj Mishra  BJP
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Arun Kumar Tripathi  AAP
1/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 Sabha Kunwar Kushwaha  INC
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
Elected Representatives from Deoria in the Past:
  2009 BSP Gorakh Prasad Jaiswal
  2004 SP Mohan Singh
  1999 BJP Raj Narayan Pasi
Kalraj Mishra, M.P 
Deoria, Uttar Pradesh, India
Primary Party: BJP
Portfolio: Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Latest Issues in Uttar Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available