MP MLA - Senguttuvan, B. - MP of Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India - Vellore MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Vellore in 2014 election:
  AAP Imdad Shariff Total MPMLA Points (14)
  AIADMK B Senguttuvan Total MPMLA Points (5)
  AITC Mohamad Saleem Makkar Total MPMLA Points (10)
  BJP A.C. Shanmugam Total MPMLA Points (8)
  INC J Vijay Elanchezian Total MPMLA Points (8)
How would you rate the following candidates from Vellore in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Imdad Shariff  AAP
4/5 from 4 votes
MPMLA Points(14)
 B Senguttuvan  AIADMK
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Mohamad Saleem Makkar  AITC
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 A.C. Shanmugam  BJP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 J Vijay Elanchezian  INC
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
Elected Representatives from Vellore in the Past:
  2004 DMK Kader Mohideen, K. M
  1999 PMK Shanmugam, N.t.
Senguttuvan, B., M.P 
Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
Primary Party: AIADMK
Address: 5A chandra Street tiru nagar vellore 632006
Phone: 9443249017
Latest Issues in Tamil Nadu - View All
Photo Gallery
Fort Temple Vellore
Fort Temple Vellore
Picture 1 of 2
Christian Medical College - Vellore
Christian Medical College - Vellore
Picture 2 of 2