MP MLA - Thambidurai M - MP of Karur, Tamil Nadu, India - Karur MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Karur in 2014 election:
  AAP R. Valayapathi Total MPMLA Points (5)
  AIADMK M Thambidurai Total MPMLA Points (3)
  DMDK Krishnan Total MPMLA Points (1)
  DMK M Chinnasamy Total MPMLA Points (2)
  INC S. Santosh Mani Total MPMLA Points (4)
How would you rate the following candidates from Karur in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 R. Valayapathi  AAP
5/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 M Thambidurai  AIADMK
3/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Krishnan  DMDK
1/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(1)
 M Chinnasamy  DMK
2/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 S. Santosh Mani  INC
4/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
Elected Representatives from Karur in the Past:
  2009 ADMK Thambi Durai
  2004 DMK Palanisamy, K. C.
  1999 ADMK Chinnasamy, M.
Thambidurai M, M.P 
Karur, Tamil Nadu, India
Primary Party: AIADMK
Latest Issues in Tamil Nadu - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 1