MP MLA - Rudra Madhab Ray - MP of Kandhamal, Orissa, India - Kandhamal MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Kandhamal in 2014 election:
  BJD Hemendra Chandra Singh Total MPMLA Points (0)
  AOP Bilasini Nayak Total MPMLA Points (0)
  AAP Narendra Mohanty Total MPMLA Points (0)
  BJP Sukanta Kumar Panigrahi Total MPMLA Points (4)
  INC Harihar Karan Total MPMLA Points (0)
  IND Lambodar Kanhar Total MPMLA Points (0)
  AOP ? AMA Bilasini Nayak Total MPMLA Points (0)
How would you rate the following candidates from Kandhamal in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Hemendra Chandra Singh  BJD
MPMLA Points(0)
 Bilasini Nayak  AOP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Narendra Mohanty  AAP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Sukanta Kumar Panigrahi  BJP
4/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Harihar Karan  INC
MPMLA Points(0)
 Lambodar Kanhar  IND
MPMLA Points(0)
 Bilasini Nayak  AOP ? AMA
MPMLA Points(0)
Elected Representatives from Kandhamal in the Past:
  2009 BJD Rudramadhab Ray
Rudra Madhab Ray, M.P 
Kandhamal, Orissa, India
Primary Party: BJD
Address: 1102 Orissa Niwas, Chanakyapuri,New Delhi
Phone: Tels. 9013180235 (M)
Latest Issues in Orissa - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available