MP MLA - Vincent H. Pala - MP of Shillong, Meghalaya, India - Shillong MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Shillong in 2014 election:
  INC Vincent H Pala Total MPMLA Points (2)
  CPI Richard D. Shabong Total MPMLA Points (4)
  BJP Shibun Lyngdoh Total MPMLA Points (6)
  AAP Armerington Kharshiing Total MPMLA Points (9)
  UDP Paul Lyngdoh Total MPMLA Points (5)
  IND Ivoryna Shylla Total MPMLA Points (3)
How would you rate the following candidates from Shillong in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Vincent H Pala  INC
1/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 Richard D. Shabong  CPI
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Shibun Lyngdoh  BJP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Armerington Kharshiing  AAP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Paul Lyngdoh  UDP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Ivoryna Shylla  IND
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
Elected Representatives from Shillong in the Past:
  2009 INC Vincent H. Pala
  2004 INC Paty Ripple Kyndiah
  1999 INC Paty Ripple Kyndiah
Vincent H. Pala, M.P 
Shillong, Meghalaya, India
Primary Party: INC
Latest Issues in Meghalaya - View All
Photo Gallery
Elephant Falls
Elephant Falls
Picture 1 of 2
Umshyrpi River
Umshyrpi River
Picture 2 of 2