MP MLA - Shinde Sushilkumar Sambhajirao - MP of Sholapur, Maharashtra, India - Sholapur MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Sholapur in 2014 election:
  BBM Sonkamble Gautam Vijaykumar Total MPMLA Points (3)
  AAP Lalit Babar Total MPMLA Points (5)
  BJP Sharad Bansode Total MPMLA Points (5)
  BMP Waghmare Pundalik Onkari Total MPMLA Points (1)
  BSP Adv. Sanjeev Sidram Sadafule Total MPMLA Points (2)
  INC Sushil Kumar Shinde Total MPMLA Points (3)
  IND Bhise Krishna Nagnath Total MPMLA Points (5)
How would you rate the following candidates from Sholapur in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Sonkamble Gautam Vijaykumar  BBM
3/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Lalit Babar  AAP
5/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Sharad Bansode  BJP
5/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Waghmare Pundalik Onkari  BMP
1/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(1)
 Adv. Sanjeev Sidram Sadafule  BSP
2/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 Sushil Kumar Shinde  INC
3/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Bhise Krishna Nagnath  IND
5/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
Shinde Sushilkumar Sambhajirao, M.P 
Sholapur, Maharashtra, India
Primary Party: INC
Portfolio: Home Affairs
Address: North Block , New Delhi-110001 2, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi-110003 Parliament House, Room No. 13, New Delhi 110 001 +91 11 23092462 +91 11 23094686 +91 11 23094221 (Fax) +91 11 23017957 +91
Latest Issues in Maharashtra - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available