MP MLA - A.t. Nana Patil - MP of Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India - Jalgaon MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Jalgaon in 2014 election:
  BJP Ashok Tapiram Patil Total MPMLA Points (11)
  AAP Sangram Gokulsingh Patil Total MPMLA Points (9)
  NCP Dr Sanjeev Patil Total MPMLA Points (5)
How would you rate the following candidates from Jalgaon in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Ashok Tapiram Patil  BJP
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(11)
 Sangram Gokulsingh Patil  AAP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Dr Sanjeev Patil  NCP
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
Elected Representatives from Jalgaon in the Past:
  2009 BJP A.t. Nana Patil
  2004 BJP Y. G. Mahajan (sir)
  1999 BJP Y G Mahajan Sir
A.t. Nana Patil, M.P 
Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
Primary Party: BJP
Address: Rohit House, Plot No. 4, New Housing Society, Parola, Jalgaon, Maharashtra-425111
Phone: 912597222526
Latest Issues in Maharashtra - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 2
Picture 2 of 2