MP MLA - Jyotiraditya M Scindia - MP of Guna, Madhya Pradesh, India - Guna MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Guna in 2014 election:
  AAP Shailendra Singh Kushwaha Total MPMLA Points (8)
  BJP Jaibhan Singh Pavaiya Total MPMLA Points (12)
  BSP Lakhan Singh Baghel Total MPMLA Points (4)
  INC Jyotiraditya M. Scindia Total MPMLA Points (8)
  IND Anwar Khan Total MPMLA Points (19)
How would you rate the following candidates from Guna in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Shailendra Singh Kushwaha  AAP
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Jaibhan Singh Pavaiya  BJP
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(12)
 Lakhan Singh Baghel  BSP
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Jyotiraditya M. Scindia  INC
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Anwar Khan  IND
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
Jyotiraditya M Scindia, M.P 
Guna, Madhya Pradesh, India
Primary Party: INC
Latest Issues in Madhya Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 2
Picture 2 of 2