MP MLA - Nandkumar Singh Chouhan (nandu Bhaiya) - MP of Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh, India - Khandwa MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Khandwa in 2014 election:
  AAP Alok Aggarwal Total MPMLA Points (7)
  BJP Nandkumar Singh Chauhan Total MPMLA Points (4)
  INC Arun Yadav Total MPMLA Points (5)
  BSP Vamanrao Sasane Total MPMLA Points (10)
How would you rate the following candidates from Khandwa in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Alok Aggarwal  AAP
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Nandkumar Singh Chauhan  BJP
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Arun Yadav  INC
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Vamanrao Sasane  BSP
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
Nandkumar Singh Chouhan (nandu Bhaiya), M.P 
Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Madhya Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 2
Dada Dhuni Wale Darbar Khandwa
 Dada Dhuni Wale Darbar Khandwa
Picture 2 of 2