MP MLA - Dr. Bhagirath Prasad - MP of Bhind, Madhya Pradesh, India - Bhind MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Bhind in 2014 election:
  AAP Krishna Devi Total MPMLA Points (10)
  BJP Dr. Bhagirath Prasad Total MPMLA Points (6)
  AIFB Vijaysingh Kori Total MPMLA Points (7)
  BMP(AI) B.S. Thaneswariya Total MPMLA Points (7)
  BSP Manish Katroliya Total MPMLA Points (3)
  BSGD Phoolsingh Baraiya Total MPMLA Points (4)
  INC Smt. Imarti Devi Total MPMLA Points (13)
  SP Anita Hitendra Chaudhary Total MPMLA Points (2)
  IND Hakim Singh Total MPMLA Points (8)
How would you rate the following candidates from Bhind in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Krishna Devi  AAP
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Dr. Bhagirath Prasad  BJP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Vijaysingh Kori  AIFB
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 B.S. Thaneswariya  BMP(AI)
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Manish Katroliya  BSP
1/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Phoolsingh Baraiya  BSGD
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Smt. Imarti Devi  INC
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(13)
 Anita Hitendra Chaudhary  SP
1/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 Hakim Singh  IND
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
Elected Representatives from Bhind in the Past:
  2009 BJP Ashok Argal
  2004 BJP Dr. Ramlakhan Singh
  1999 BJP Dr. Ramlakhan Singh
Dr. Bhagirath Prasad, M.P 
Bhind, Madhya Pradesh, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Madhya Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 1