MP MLA - E. Ahamed - MP of Malappuram, Kerala, India - Malappuram MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Malappuram in 2014 election:
  WELFARE PA Ismail P. Total MPMLA Points (9)
  SDPI Nazarudheen Total MPMLA Points (2)
  IUML E. Ahamed Total MPMLA Points (3)
  IND Dr. M.V. Ibraheem Total MPMLA Points (1)
  BJP Adv. N.Sreeprakash Total MPMLA Points (4)
  BSP Illyas Total MPMLA Points (10)
  WPOI Ismail P. Total MPMLA Points (2)
  SDPI ? SOC Nazarudheen Total MPMLA Points (6)
  CPI(M) P. K. Sainaba Total MPMLA Points (4)
How would you rate the following candidates from Malappuram in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Ismail P.  WELFARE PA
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Nazarudheen  SDPI
1/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 E. Ahamed  IUML
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Dr. M.V. Ibraheem  IND
1/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(1)
 Adv. N.Sreeprakash  BJP
4/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Illyas  BSP
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Ismail P.  WPOI
2/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 Nazarudheen  SDPI ? SOC
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 P. K. Sainaba  CPI(M)
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
Elected Representatives from Malappuram in the Past:
  2009 IUML E Ahamed
E. Ahamed, M.P 
Malappuram, Kerala, India
Primary Party: IUML
Latest Issues in Kerala - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available