MP MLA - Rattan Lal Kataria - MP of Ambala, Haryana, India - Ambala MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Ambala in 2014 election:
  BSP Dr. Kapoor Singh Total MPMLA Points (6)
  BJP Ratan Lal Kahariya Total MPMLA Points (5)
  AAP Surinder Pal Singh Total MPMLA Points (9)
  CPI Arun Kumar Total MPMLA Points (8)
  INC Raj Kumar Valmiki Total MPMLA Points (8)
  INLD Dr. Kusum Sherwal Total MPMLA Points (4)
  IND ? INDE Bhupinder Kumar Total MPMLA Points (8)
How would you rate the following candidates from Ambala in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Dr. Kapoor Singh  BSP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Ratan Lal Kahariya  BJP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Surinder Pal Singh  AAP
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Arun Kumar  CPI
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Raj Kumar Valmiki  INC
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Dr. Kusum Sherwal  INLD
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Bhupinder Kumar  IND ? INDE
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
Elected Representatives from Ambala in the Past:
  2009 INC Selja
  2004 INC Selja
  1999 BJP Rattan Lal Kataria
Rattan Lal Kataria, M.P 
Ambala, Haryana, India
Primary Party: BJP
Address: 352, MDC-4, Panchkula, Haryana
Phone: (01722) 5553
Latest Issues in Haryana - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 2
Khali Mata Mandir
Khali Mata MAndir
Picture 2 of 2