MP MLA - Chudasama Rajeshbhai Naranbhai - MP of Junagadh, Gujarat, India - Junagadh MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Junagadh in 2014 election:
  INC Jasu Barad Total MPMLA Points (13)
  BJP Rajesh Chudasma Total MPMLA Points (18)
  AAP Shekhada Atulbhai Govindbhai Total MPMLA Points (18)
How would you rate the following candidates from Junagadh in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Jasu Barad  INC
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Rajesh Chudasma  BJP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Shekhada Atulbhai Govindbhai  AAP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
Chudasama Rajeshbhai Naranbhai, M.P 
Junagadh, Gujarat, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Gujarat - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available