MP MLA - Mansukhbhai Vasava - MP of Bharuch, Gujarat, India - Bharuch MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Bharuch in 2014 election:
  BJP Mansukhabhai Vasav Total MPMLA Points (1)
  INC Jayshpal Patel Total MPMLA Points (5)
  AAP Rana Jayendrasingh Total MPMLA Points (5)
How would you rate the following candidates from Bharuch in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Mansukhabhai Vasav  BJP
1/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(1)
 Jayshpal Patel  INC
5/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Rana Jayendrasingh  AAP
5/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
Elected Representatives from Bharuch in the Past:
  2009 BJP Mansukhbhai Vasava
Mansukhbhai Vasava, M.P 
Bharuch, Gujarat, India
Primary Party: BJP
Address: Rajpipla, Rajendra Nagar Society, Jalaram Road, Distt. Narmada (Gujarat) ----- 55, North Avenue, New Delhi - 110 001
Phone: (011) 23093670,9868180050 (M)
Latest Issues in Gujarat - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available