MP MLA - Darshana Vikram Jardosh - MP of Surat, Gujarat, India - Surat MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Surat in 2014 election:
  INC Naishad Desai Total MPMLA Points (3)
  BJP Smt. Darshnaben Jardosh Total MPMLA Points (5)
  AAP Mohanbhai Budhabhai Patel Total MPMLA Points (4)
How would you rate the following candidates from Surat in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Naishad Desai  INC
3/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Smt. Darshnaben Jardosh  BJP
5/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Mohanbhai Budhabhai Patel  AAP
4/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
Elected Representatives from Surat in the Past:
  2009 BJP Darshnaben Jardosh
  2004 BJP Kashiram Rana
  1999 BJP Kashiram Rana
Darshana Vikram Jardosh, M.P 
Surat, Gujarat, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Gujarat - View All
Photo Gallery
Jain Temple
Jain Temple
Picture 1 of 2
Picture 2 of 2