MP MLA - Ramsinhbhai Patalbhai Rathwa - MP of Chhota Udaipur, Gujarat, India - Chhota Udaipur MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Chhota Udaipur in 2014 election:
  BJP Ramsinh Rathava Total MPMLA Points (2)
  INC Naranbhai Rathwa Total MPMLA Points (10)
  AAP Arjunbhai Rathva Total MPMLA Points (8)
How would you rate the following candidates from Chhota Udaipur in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Ramsinh Rathava  BJP
1/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 Naranbhai Rathwa  INC
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Arjunbhai Rathva  AAP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
Elected Representatives from Chhota Udaipur in the Past:
  2009 BJP Ramsinh Rathawa
  2004 INC Naranbhai Rathwa
  1999 BJP Ramsinh Rathawa
Ramsinhbhai Patalbhai Rathwa, M.P 
Chhota Udaipur, Gujarat, India
Primary Party: BJP
Address: 192/B, Amitnagar Society, VIP Road, Karali Baug,, Vadodara, Gujarat-390018 48 - 50, South Avenue,, New Delhi-110011
Phone: 91 265 24841
Latest Issues in Gujarat - View All
Photo Gallery
  Chhota Udaipur
Gopnath Beach
Gopnath Beach
Picture 1 of 2
  Chhota Udaipur
Ahmedpur Mandvi
Ahmedpur Mandvi
Picture 2 of 2