MP MLA - Fatepara Devajibhai Govindbhai - MP of Surendranagar, Gujarat, India - Surendranagar MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Surendranagar in 2014 election:
  INC Somabhai Gandabhai Patel Total MPMLA Points (4)
  AAP Jethabhai Manjibhai Patel Total MPMLA Points (3)
  BJP Devjibhai Fatepura Total MPMLA Points (3)
How would you rate the following candidates from Surendranagar in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Somabhai Gandabhai Patel  INC
4/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Jethabhai Manjibhai Patel  AAP
3/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Devjibhai Fatepura  BJP
3/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
Fatepara Devajibhai Govindbhai, M.P 
Surendranagar, Gujarat, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Gujarat - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available