MP MLA - Prabha Taviyad - MP of Dohad, Gujarat, India - Dohad MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Dohad in 2014 election:
  CPM Singhjibhai Katara Total MPMLA Points (4)
  INC Dr. Prabhaben Taviyad Total MPMLA Points (3)
  AAP K. C. Munia Total MPMLA Points (2)
  BJP Jasvantsinh Bhabhor Total MPMLA Points (1)
  CPI(M) Singhjibhai Katara Total MPMLA Points (3)
How would you rate the following candidates from Dohad in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Singhjibhai Katara  CPM
4/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Dr. Prabhaben Taviyad  INC
3/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 K. C. Munia  AAP
2/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 Jasvantsinh Bhabhor  BJP
1/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(1)
 Singhjibhai Katara  CPI(M)
3/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
Prabha Taviyad, M.P 
Dohad, Gujarat, India
Primary Party: INC
Address: At+P.O. - Dungar, Teh. Fatepura,Distt. - Dahod, Gujarat, 56, South Avenue,New Delhi
Phone: 9013180471 (M),(02673) 251825 09426007402
Latest Issues in Gujarat - View All
Photo Gallery
Hill Stations
Hill Stations
Picture 1 of 2
Wild Life Sanctuary
Wild Life Sanctuary
Picture 2 of 2