MP MLA - Rama Kishor Singh - MP of Vaishali, Bihar, India - Vaishali MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Vaishali in 2014 election:
  AAP Rajmangal Prasad Total MPMLA Points (7)
  RJD Raghuvansh Prasad Singh Total MPMLA Points (8)
  BSP Shankar Mahto Total MPMLA Points (6)
  JD(U) Vijay Sahani Total MPMLA Points (4)
How would you rate the following candidates from Vaishali in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Rajmangal Prasad  AAP
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Raghuvansh Prasad Singh  RJD
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Shankar Mahto  BSP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Vijay Sahani  JD(U)
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
Rama Kishor Singh, M.P 
Vaishali, Bihar, India
Primary Party: LJP
Address: R/o Vill. Kumharkol Bujurg, Post Rampur Kumharkol, PS. Sahdei, Distt. Vaishali, Bihar 9334316001
Phone: 9931335537
Latest Issues in Bihar - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available