MP MLA - Nityanand Rai - MP of Ujiarpur, Bihar, India - Ujiarpur MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Ujiarpur in 2014 election:
  BJP Nityanand Rai Total MPMLA Points (3)
  AAP Suresh Choudhary Total MPMLA Points (11)
  BSP Dharmendra Sahni Total MPMLA Points (10)
  JD(U) Ashwamedha Devi Total MPMLA Points (9)
  RJD Alok Mehta Total MPMLA Points (3)
  CPI(M) Ramdeo Verma Total MPMLA Points (6)
How would you rate the following candidates from Ujiarpur in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Nityanand Rai  BJP
1/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Suresh Choudhary  AAP
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(11)
 Dharmendra Sahni  BSP
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Ashwamedha Devi  JD(U)
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Alok Mehta  RJD
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Ramdeo Verma  CPI(M)
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
Elected Representatives from Ujiarpur in the Past:
  2009 JD(U) Aswamedh Devi
  1999 BJP Sanjay Paswan
Nityanand Rai, M.P 
Ujiarpur, Bihar, India
Primary Party: BJP
Address: Vill. Kandpura P.O Jadua Thana Gangabrij Dist Veshali(Bihar)
Phone: 9431817020
Assembly Constituencies
Latest Issues in Bihar - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available