MP MLA - Janak Ram - MP of Gopalganj (sc), Bihar, India - Gopalganj (sc) MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Gopalganj (sc) in 2014 election:
  BJP Shri Janak Chamar Total MPMLA Points (7)
  BSP Chandradeep Ram Total MPMLA Points (5)
  INC Dr. Smt. Jyoti Total MPMLA Points (12)
  AAP Dr. Banwari Lal Total MPMLA Points (4)
How would you rate the following candidates from Gopalganj (sc) in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Shri Janak Chamar  BJP
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Chandradeep Ram  BSP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 Dr. Smt. Jyoti  INC
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(12)
 Dr. Banwari Lal  AAP
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
Elected Representatives from Gopalganj (sc) in the Past:
  2009 JD(U) Purnamasi Ram
  2004 RJD Anirudh Prasad Alias Sadhu Yadav
  1999 JD(U) Raghunath Jha
Janak Ram, M.P 
Gopalganj (sc), Bihar, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Bihar - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available