MP MLA - Dinesh Chandra Yadav - MP of Khagaria, Bihar, India - Khagaria MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Khagaria in 2014 election:
  AAP Dr. Swami Vivekanand Total MPMLA Points (1)
  JD(U) Dinesh Chandra Yadav Total MPMLA Points (1)
  RJD Krishna Yadav Total MPMLA Points (1)
  CPI(M) Jagdish Chadra Basu Total MPMLA Points (5)
How would you rate the following candidates from Khagaria in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Dr. Swami Vivekanand  AAP
1/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(1)
 Dinesh Chandra Yadav  JD(U)
1/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(1)
 Krishna Yadav  RJD
1/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(1)
 Jagdish Chadra Basu  CPI(M)
5/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
Elected Representatives from Khagaria in the Past:
  2009 JD(U) Dinesh Chandra Yadav
  2004 RJD Rabindra Ku. Rana
  1999 BJP Jagdambi Prasad Yadav
Dinesh Chandra Yadav, M.P 
Khagaria, Bihar, India
Primary Party: JD(U)
Address: Vill. Vanma & Post Itahari, Via, Salkhua Bazar, Distt. Saharsa, Bihar --- 3, South Avenue, New Delhi - 110011
Phone: (06478) 25354, 23428, 24313,(011) 23018988
Latest Issues in Bihar - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available