MP MLA - Kirti Azad - MP of Darbhanga, Bihar, India - Darbhanga MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Darbhanga in 2014 election:
  AAP Dr. Prabhat Ranjan Das Total MPMLA Points (3)
  BJP Kirti Jha Azad Total MPMLA Points (8)
  RJD Ali Ashraf Fatmi Total MPMLA Points (4)
  JD(U) Sanjay Jha Total MPMLA Points (8)
  CPI(M) Hriday Narayan Yadav Total MPMLA Points (9)
How would you rate the following candidates from Darbhanga in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Dr. Prabhat Ranjan Das  AAP
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Kirti Jha Azad  BJP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Ali Ashraf Fatmi  RJD
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Sanjay Jha  JD(U)
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Hriday Narayan Yadav  CPI(M)
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
Elected Representatives from Darbhanga in the Past:
  2009 BJP Kirti Azad
  2004 RJD Md. Ali Ashraf Fatmi
  1999 BJP Kirti Azad
Kirti Azad, M.P 
Darbhanga, Bihar, India
Primary Party: BJP
Address: Katahalwadi,, Darbhanga, Bihar 25, Pt. Ravishanker Shukla Lane, K.G. Marg, New Delhi-110001
Phone: 91 98105327
Latest Issues in Bihar - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available