MP MLA - Rameswar Teli - MP of Dibrugarh, Assam, India - Dibrugarh MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Dibrugarh in 2014 election:
  AGP Anup Phukon Total MPMLA Points (9)
  AIFB Cheni Ram Moran Total MPMLA Points (3)
  CPI(ML)(L) Subhas Sen Total MPMLA Points (11)
  AITC Navajyoti Kalita Total MPMLA Points (10)
  INC Paban Singh Ghatowar Total MPMLA Points (6)
  BJP Shri Rameshwar Teli Total MPMLA Points (8)
  AAP Tapan Sutbanshi Total MPMLA Points (9)
How would you rate the following candidates from Dibrugarh in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Anup Phukon  AGP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Cheni Ram Moran  AIFB
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Subhas Sen  CPI(ML)(L)
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(11)
 Navajyoti Kalita  AITC
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Paban Singh Ghatowar  INC
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Shri Rameshwar Teli  BJP
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Tapan Sutbanshi  AAP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
Elected Representatives from Dibrugarh in the Past:
  2009 INC P.s.ghatowar
  2004 AGP Sarbananda Sonowal
  1999 INC Paban Singh Ghatowar
Rameswar Teli, M.P 
Dibrugarh, Assam, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Assam - View All
Photo Gallery
Kaziranga National Park
Kaziranga National Park
Picture 1 of 2
Picture 2 of 2