MP MLA - Kamakhya Prasad Tasa - MP of Jorhat, Assam, India - Jorhat MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Jorhat in 2014 election:
  AAP Manorom Gogoi Total MPMLA Points (14)
  BJP Kamakhya Prasad Tasa Total MPMLA Points (6)
  AGP Prodip Hazarika Total MPMLA Points (7)
  AIFB Horen Borgohain Total MPMLA Points (6)
  AITC Ribulaya Gogoi Total MPMLA Points (9)
  AIUDF Nasir Ahmed Total MPMLA Points (12)
  CPI(ML)(L) Drupad Borgohain Total MPMLA Points (4)
  INC Bijoy Krishna Handique Total MPMLA Points (9)
  SP Gunin Basumatari Total MPMLA Points (7)
  IND Rajkumar Dowarah Total MPMLA Points (6)
How would you rate the following candidates from Jorhat in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Manorom Gogoi  AAP
5/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(14)
 Kamakhya Prasad Tasa  BJP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Prodip Hazarika  AGP
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Horen Borgohain  AIFB
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Ribulaya Gogoi  AITC
5/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Nasir Ahmed  AIUDF
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(12)
 Drupad Borgohain  CPI(ML)(L)
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Bijoy Krishna Handique  INC
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Gunin Basumatari  SP
4/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Rajkumar Dowarah  IND
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
Elected Representatives from Jorhat in the Past:
  2009 INC B.k.handique
  2004 INC Bijoy Krishna Handique
  1999 INC Bijoy Krishna Handique
Kamakhya Prasad Tasa, M.P 
Jorhat, Assam, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Assam - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 2
Picture 2 of 2