MP MLA - Bapiraju Kanumuru - MP of Narsapuram, Andhra Pradesh, India - Narsapuram MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Narsapuram in 2014 election:
  INC Kunumuru Bapiraji Total MPMLA Points (0)
  YSRCP Vanka Ravindra Total MPMLA Points (0)
How would you rate the following candidates from Narsapuram in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Kunumuru Bapiraji  INC
MPMLA Points(0)
 Vanka Ravindra  YSRCP
MPMLA Points(0)
Bapiraju Kanumuru, M.P 
Narsapuram, Andhra Pradesh, India
Primary Party: INC
Address: 204, A.P. Bhawan, 1, Ashoka Road, New Delhi
Phone: 011- 23382041, 23382031
Latest Issues in Andhra Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available