MP MLA - Y.s. Avinash Reddy - MP of Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh, India - Kadapa MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Kadapa in 2014 election:
  AAP Sajid Hussain Total MPMLA Points (3)
  YSRCP Ys Avinash Reddy Total MPMLA Points (2)
How would you rate the following candidates from Kadapa in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Sajid Hussain  AAP
3/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(3)
 Ys Avinash Reddy  YSRCP
2/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
Elected Representatives from Kadapa in the Past:
  2009 INC Y.s.jagan Mohan Reddy
Y.s. Avinash Reddy, M.P 
Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh, India
Primary Party: YSR C
Latest Issues in Andhra Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available