MP MLA - Ch.malla Reddy - MP of Malkajgiri, Andhra Pradesh, India - Malkajgiri MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Malkajgiri in 2014 election:
  AAP Chandana Chakravarti Total MPMLA Points (1)
  INC Sarvey Satyanarayana Total MPMLA Points (5)
  TDP J Malla Reddy Total MPMLA Points (5)
How would you rate the following candidates from Malkajgiri in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Chandana Chakravarti  AAP
1/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(1)
 Sarvey Satyanarayana  INC
5/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
 J Malla Reddy  TDP
5/5 from 1 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
Elected Representatives from Malkajgiri in the Past:
  2009 INC Sarvey Sathyanarayana
Ch.malla Reddy, M.P 
Malkajgiri, Andhra Pradesh, India
Primary Party: TDP
Latest Issues in Andhra Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available