MP MLA - Konda Vishweshwar Reddy - MP of Chelvella, Andhra Pradesh, India - Chelvella MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Chelvella in 2014 election:
  AAP Regatte Venkata Reddy Total MPMLA Points (6)
  INC P. Karthik Reddy Total MPMLA Points (2)
  TDP Virender Goud Total MPMLA Points (4)
How would you rate the following candidates from Chelvella in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Regatte Venkata Reddy  AAP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 P. Karthik Reddy  INC
1/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 Virender Goud  TDP
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
Elected Representatives from Chelvella in the Past:
  2009 INC Jaipal Reddy Sudini
Konda Vishweshwar Reddy, M.P 
Chelvella, Andhra Pradesh, India
Primary Party: TRS
Latest Issues in Andhra Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available