MP MLA - Kothapalli Geetha - MP of Aruku, Andhra Pradesh, India - Aruku MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Aruku in 2014 election:
  INC S. Kishore Chandra Deo Total MPMLA Points (4)
  CPI(M) Midiam Baburao Total MPMLA Points (7)
  YSRCP Kothapalli Geetha Total MPMLA Points (13)
How would you rate the following candidates from Aruku in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 S. Kishore Chandra Deo  INC
2/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(4)
 Midiam Baburao  CPI(M)
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(7)
 Kothapalli Geetha  YSRCP
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(13)
Elected Representatives from Aruku in the Past:
  2009 INC Kishore Chandra Suryanarayana Deo Vyricherla
Kothapalli Geetha, M.P 
Aruku, Andhra Pradesh, India
Primary Party: YSR C
Latest Issues in Andhra Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available