MP MLA - Balka Suman - MP of Peddapalle, Andhra Pradesh, India - Peddapalle MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Peddapalle in 2014 election:
  INC G. Vivek Total MPMLA Points (12)
How would you rate the following candidates from Peddapalle in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 G. Vivek  INC
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(12)
Elected Representatives from Peddapalle in the Past:
  2009 INC G.vivek
  2004 INC G. Venkat Swamy
  1999 TDP Dr.smt.c. Suguna Kumari
Balka Suman, M.P 
Peddapalle, Andhra Pradesh, India
Primary Party: TRS
Latest Issues in Andhra Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery
Gauthama Mahamuni
Gauthama Mahamuni
Picture 1 of 2
Picture 2 of 2