MP MLA - Vijaya Shanthi .m - MP of Medak, Andhra Pradesh, India - Medak MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Medak in 2014 election:
  BJP Chagendla Narendra Nath Total MPMLA Points (0)
  INC Dr. Sravan Kumar Reddy Total MPMLA Points (0)
How would you rate the following candidates from Medak in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Chagendla Narendra Nath  BJP
MPMLA Points(0)
 Dr. Sravan Kumar Reddy  INC
MPMLA Points(0)
Elected Representatives from Medak in the Past:
  2009 TRS Vijaya Shanthi .m
  2004 TRS A. Narendra
  1999 BJP A. Narendra
Vijaya Shanthi .m, M.P 
Medak, Andhra Pradesh, India
Primary Party: TRS
Address: 601, A.P. Bhawan, New Delhi
Phone: 9013180379
Latest Issues in Andhra Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery
Sri Kasi Vishweshwara Temple
Sri Kasi Vishweshwara Temple
Picture 1 of 2
Koti Lingeshwara Swamy Temple
Koti Lingeshwara Swamy Temple
Picture 2 of 2