MP MLA - Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy - MP of Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India - Nellore MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Nellore in 2014 election:
  INC Vakati Narayana Reddy Total MPMLA Points (10)
  YSRCP Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy Total MPMLA Points (6)
How would you rate the following candidates from Nellore in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Vakati Narayana Reddy  INC
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy  YSRCP
2/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy, M.P 
Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India
Primary Party: YSR C
Latest Issues in Andhra Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 2
Kasumur Darga
Kasumur Darga
Picture 2 of 2