MP MLA - Rammohan Naidu Kinjarapu - MP of Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India - Srikakulam MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Srikakulam in 2014 election:
  AAP Jaidev Injarapu Total MPMLA Points (6)
  INC Smt Killi Krupa Rani Total MPMLA Points (2)
  YSRCP Santhi Total MPMLA Points (6)
  TDP K Rammohan Naidu Total MPMLA Points (5)
How would you rate the following candidates from Srikakulam in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Jaidev Injarapu  AAP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 Smt Killi Krupa Rani  INC
1/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(2)
 Santhi  YSRCP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(6)
 K Rammohan Naidu  TDP
3/5 from 2 votes
MPMLA Points(5)
Elected Representatives from Srikakulam in the Past:
  2009 INC Killi Kruparani
  2004 TDP Yerrannaidu Kinjarapu
  1999 TDP Yerrannaidu Kinjarapu
Rammohan Naidu Kinjarapu, M.P 
Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Primary Party: TDP
Latest Issues in Andhra Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery
Picture 1 of 2
Sri Sita Rama Swamy Temple
Sri Sita Rama Swamy Temple
Picture 2 of 2