MP MLA - Feroze Varun Gandhi, - MP of Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India - Sultanpur MP from MPMLA Website
Candidates from Sultanpur in 2014 election:
  AAP Shailendra Pratap Singh Total MPMLA Points (8)
  BJP Varun Gandhi Total MPMLA Points (10)
  BSP Pawan Pandey Total MPMLA Points (10)
  INC Smt. Amita Singh Total MPMLA Points (9)
  SP Shakil Ahmed Total MPMLA Points (13)
How would you rate the following candidates from Sultanpur in 2014 Elections:


1. Which candidate will be the best suited to be the MP of this constituency?

 Shailendra Pratap Singh  AAP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(8)
 Varun Gandhi  BJP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Pawan Pandey  BSP
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(10)
 Smt. Amita Singh  INC
3/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(9)
 Shakil Ahmed  SP
4/5 from 3 votes
MPMLA Points(13)
Elected Representatives from Sultanpur in the Past:
  2009 INC Dr.sanjay Singh
  2004 BSP Mohd. Tahir
  1999 SP Deepak Kumar
Feroze Varun Gandhi,, M.P 
Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Primary Party: BJP
Latest Issues in Uttar Pradesh - View All
Photo Gallery

Pictures Not Available